MISCHIEVOUS OR NICE?

Posted on November 14th, 2018 by Lara

NEW THIS YEAR!!!

Show Us Your Elf Trickery!

Elf Photo Contest
Event Sponsored By: Shirck Orthodontics,
Shirck Orthodontics Coupon Offer
Parents take a photo with your household Elf showing us what they have been up to. Submit your mischievous or nice elf photos via email to info@granvillerec.org. Include a short headline to go with the photo. Enter daily!

Submit your photos weekdays through December 21, 2018 (see schedule below). Votes will be tallied on Sundays with winners announced each Monday. Highest number of photo “LIKES” wins! Weekly prize awarded.

WEEK ONE:
Submit Photos Saturday, December 1 – Friday, December 7 by 4:30PM. 
Week One Voting Begins Friday, December 7 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 9, 9:00PM
Week One Votes tallied Sunday, December 9, 9:00PM
Week One Winner announced Monday, December 10

WEEK TWO:
Submit Photos Monday, December 10 – Friday, December 14 by 4:30PM
Week Two Voting Begins Friday, December 14 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 16, 9:00PM
Week Two Votes tallied Sunday, December 16, 9:00PM
Week Two Winner announced Monday, December 17

WEEK THREE:
Submit Photos Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21 by 4:30PM
Week Three Voting Begins Friday, December 21 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 23, 9:00PM
Week Three Votes tallied Sunday, December 23, 9:00PM
Week Three Winner announced Monday, December 24

REMINDER: The week’s winner is determined by the highest number of “LIKES”! Photos submitted during the week will be posted by each Friday at 9:00PM for voting to begin and will end each Sunday at 9:00PM with winner announced each Monday morning.