MISCHIEVOUS OR NICE?

Posted on November 14th, 2018 by Lara

NEW THIS YEAR!!!

Show Us Your Elf Trickery!

Elf Photo Contest
Event Sponsored By: The Granville Investment Group, LLC

Parents take a photo with your household Elf showing us what they have been up to. Submit your mischievous or nice elf photos via email to info@granvillerec.org. Include a short headline to go with the photo. Enter daily!

Submit your photos weekdays through December 20, 2019 (see schedule below). Votes will be tallied on Sundays with winners announced each Monday. Highest number of photo “LIKES” wins! Weekly prize awarded.

WEEK ONE:
Submit Photos Sunday, December 1 – Friday, December 6 by 4:30PM. 
Week One Voting Begins Friday, December 6 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 8, 9:00PM
Week One Votes tallied Sunday, December 8, 9:00PM
Week One Winner announced Monday, December 9

WEEK TWO:
Submit Photos Monday, December 9 – Friday, December 13 by 4:30PM
Week Two Voting Begins Friday, December 13 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 15, 9:00PM
Week Two Votes tallied Sunday, December 15, 9:00PM
Week Two Winner announced Monday, December 16

WEEK THREE:
Submit Photos Monday, December 16 – Friday, December 20 by 4:30PM
Week Three Voting Begins Friday, December 20 by 9:00PM – Sunday, December 22, 9:00PM
Week Three Votes tallied Sunday, December 22, 9:00PM
Week Three Winner announced Monday, December 23

REMINDER: The week’s winner is determined by the highest number of “LIKES”! Photos submitted during the week will be posted by each Friday at 9:00PM for voting to begin and will end each Sunday at 9:00PM with winner announced each Monday morning.